UAUCON 2025

Annual Conference of Urological Association of Uttar Pradesh





LOCAL ORGANIZING TEAM



Dr. Rajshekhar Gupta M.Ch. Organizing Chairman



Dr. Vikas VermaM.Ch.
Organizing Secretary



Dr. Sumit GuptaM.Ch.

Organizing Treasurer







Annual Conference of **Urological Association of Uttar Pradesh**





UAU COUNCIL



Dr. H.S. Pahwa (Lucknow) President



Dr. Pawan Kumar Jindal (Varanasi) President Elect



Dr. Subhash Yadav (Meerut) Immediate Past President



Dr. Sanjoy Kumar Sureka (Lucknow) Hon. Secretary



Dr. Amit Kumar Devra Noida Hon. Treasurer

COUNCIL MEMBERS



Moradabad



Dr. Rajshekhar Gupta Dr. Dileep Kumar Mani Tripathi Gorakhpur



Dr. Sanjeet Kumar Singh Lucknow



Dr. Shailendra Kumar Goel



Dr. Ujwal Kumar





Noida

Varanasi





